Banner Bottom Image



Calendar of Events - List View

Click for Calendar View...


   Tuesday, July 17, 2018
2:00 PM
Slime Science
Event Location:
Contact:    
Sign up required


7:00 PM
WCC Photo Awards Night
Event Location:
Contact:    
Come to see the photo submissions and award winners. (This is a rescheduled event)


   Wednesday, July 18, 2018
10:00 AM
Kindness Rocks
Event Location:
Contact:    
Sign up required


1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



5:00 PM- 7:00 PM
Family Game Night
Event Location:
Contact:    
Board games, lawn games and fun for all ages.


   Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:00 PM
Family Movie Night
Event Location:
Contact:    
Sing-a-long


   Friday, July 20, 2018
8:00 AM
Library Trustees Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, July 24, 2018
2:00 PM
CD Suncatchers
Event Location:
Contact:    
Sign up required


   Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7:00 PM- 8:30 PM
"In the Garden" Mixed Media Workshop
Event Location:
Contact:    
Sign up to claim your spot, limit 10. Create a maintenence free garden you can enjoy year round! Paint, paper and more will be used.


2:00 PM
Hands on Microscope
Event Location:
Contact:    
Sign up required


1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Event Location:
Contact:    



1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:30 PM
Tango Demonstration
Event Location:
Contact:    



8:15 PM
Stargazing night
Event Location:
Contact:    
Starts at dusk at Carnival Hill, rain date 8/2


   Tuesday, July 31, 2018
2:00 PM
Outdoor Painting
Event Location:
Contact:    
sign up required


   Wednesday, August 1, 2018
2:00 PM
Learn about genetics with Aiyana
Event Location:
Contact:    
sign up required


5:00 PM
Harry Potter Trivia Night
Event Location:
Contact:    



1:00 PM- 3:00 PM
Crafters in the Rafters
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, August 3, 2018
4:00 PM
End of Summer Reading Celebration
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, August 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Gender Identity
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, August 9, 2018
7:00 PM- 9:00 PM
Jared Brown singalong
Event Location:
Contact: