Due to staffing shortages, the library may be closed at times this week ( May 24-28) during regular business hours.  Changes will be posted here and on Facebook.

Wilton Public & Gregg Free Library


  Catalog     Website  
Wilton Public & Gregg Free Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Director: Jane Nikander,  M Ed/LMS janen@wiltonlibrarynh.org

Adult Services Manager: Deb Cheney,   debc@wiltonlibrarynh.org

Youth Services Librarian: Bettielue (Boo) Hill,  bettielueh@wiltonlibrarynh.org (Children's Room, Teen Room & Services)

Circulation Services and Outreach: Rebecca Brown,   rebeccab@wiltonlibrarynh.org

IT support: Kermit Williams,  kermitw@wiltonlibrarynh.org

Library assistant: Ignatius DeFelice,    ignatiusd@wiltonlibrarynh.org

Library assistant: Jennifer Oak,      jennifero@wiltonlibrarynh.org

WCS Coordinator: Sandy Lafleur,    sandyl@wiltonlibrarynh.org